Unsere Partner 
  weltweit  

I & H Polymer Engineering
Hikmet Houichi
Technopole de Sousse
Cite Hammam Maarouf, 4023 Riadh - Sousse
Tunisie
Telefon: 00216 28 015 948 / 00216 70 253 025
E-Mail: direction@ihpolymereng.com
Website: www.ihpolymereng.com
CADFLOW - SIMCON France
Raphaël Mosnier
Immeuble le Thor
19, Rue Louis Guérin, 69100 Villeurbanne
France
Telefon: 0033 4 76 18 92 81
E-Mail: sales@cadflow.fr
Website: www.cadflow.fr
TopSolid Brasil
Glauber Longo
Rua Dr. Diogo de Faria
1.087 - 1° Andar
Brasilien
Telefon: 0055 11 5084 0048
E-Mail: g.longo@topsolid7.com.br
Website: -
INICAD DESIGN S.R.L.
Radu Canarache
20A, Popa Tatu street 1
Bucharest 1
Romania
Telefon: 0040 21 312 4661 / 0040 722 285 147
E-Mail: radu.canarache@inicad.ro
Website: -
Concurrent Design Group
Grant Cameron
3 Oriel Court, Omega Park
Alton, GU34 2YT
United Kingdom
Telefon: 0044 1420 556755
E-Mail: grant.cameron@cdg.uk.com
Website: www.cdg.uk.com
Timpas Oy
Timo Ture
Tasanteenkatu 67 C
33610 Tampere
Finland
Telefon: 00358 500 780011
E-Mail: timpas@timpas.fi
Website: www.timpas.fi
Consultores CPM
Victor Hiram Vazquez Lasso
Sendero del Mirador 36-103
Milenio III, Querétaro, Qro 76060
México
Telefon: 0052 81 8989 7902
E-Mail: cadmould@consultorescpm.com.mx
Website: www.consultorescpm.com.mx
imm-solutions GmbH
Martin Mistlberger
Tassilostraße 15
4642 Sattledt
Österreich
Telefon: 0043 676 430 6035
E-Mail: office@imm-solutions.at
Website: www.imm-solutions.at
Wadim Plast Sp. z.o.o.
Karol Dryk
ul. Graniczna 10
05-816 Reguły
Poland
Telefon: 0048 724 302 101
E-Mail: karol.dryk@wadim.com.pl
Website: www.wadim.com.pl
Kalmartech Ab
Uwe Meyer
Slöjdaregatan 11
39353 Kalmar
Sweden
Telefon: 0046 721 525 620
E-Mail: uwe.meyer@kalmartech.se
Website: www.kalmartech.se
Plasty Gabriel s.r.o.
Jiri Gabriel
Mezihori 262
664 34 Moravske Kninice
Tschechische Republik
Telefon: 00420 541 264 747 / 00420 777 945 164
E-Mail: gabriel@cadmould.cz
Website: www.cadmould.cz
TPA TechPoly Asia CO., Ltd.
Ahn Sang Ho
10391 201dong 1306 ho
KINTEX Kkumegreen Officetel
Süd Korea
Telefon: 0082 10 7326 7563 / 0082 189 5240 1032
E-Mail: ahn@techpolyasia.com
Website: -
4D Corporation Ltd.
Mongkol Aksinikul
127/12 Panjathanee Tower, Flr 11th, Nonsee Rd.
Chongnonsee, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
Thailand
Telefon: 00669 8292 8797
E-Mail: mongkol@4dcorps.com
Website: www.4dcorps.com
Azul Engineering Ltd.
Ervin Mihálykó
Háros street 99/B 3
H-1222 Budapest
Hungary
Telefon: 0036 30 513 4353
E-Mail: info@azuleng.hu
Website: www.azuleng.hu
INFO-TRAX SDN BHD
Muhamad Norfazli
1-4-3A City Garden Commercial Centre
Taman Nirwana, 68000 Ampang, Selangor
Malaysia
Telefon: 00603 9212 3036
E-Mail: norfazli@infotraxeng.com
Website: www.infotrax.com.my
SIMCON India
Suresh Ponraj
Plot No.16, Ramalinga Naikar Street, Kadambadi amman Nagar,
Nerkundram - Chennai - 600107
Indien
Telefon: 0091 96982 21 65 6
E-Mail: sales.india@simcon.com
Website: www.simcon.com
ZW India Software Solutions Pvt Ltd.
Anubhab Hazra
E 103 Splendour County
Wagholi Pune 412207
Indien
Telefon: 0091 98508 85 05 6
E-Mail: MD@zwindia.com
Website: www.zwindia.com
Normasteel
Edson Nascimento / André Cardoso
Urb. Santa Clara L121 rc C
Leiria 2400-019
Portugal
Telefon: 00351 962 392 121/ 00351 911 860 825
E-Mail: geral@normasteel.com
Website: www.normasteel.com
3B Dizayn Bilg. LTD. STI.
Sedat Kilic
Fetih Mh., Tahralı Sk., Kavakyeli İş Mrk., No: 2-7A
Ataşehir - ISTANBUL
Türkei
Telefon: 0090 216 470 06 80
E-Mail: sedat.kilic@3bdizayn.com.tr
Website: www.3bdizayn.com.tr
Missler Software Italia
Vivien Zanella
Via Tacito, 51, D-E - 41100 Modena (MO)
Filiale Nord Ovest: Via Vernea, 3110042 Nichelino (TO)
Italien
Telefon: 0039 059 847121
E-Mail: v.zanella@topsolid.it
Website: www.topsolid.it
en
en

Deutschland

SIMCON kunststofftechnische Software GmbH
Schumanstraße 18a
52146 Würselen

Telefon

+49 (0)2405 64 571 – 0

E-Mail

solution@simcon.com



en